Ravishing Reads

Recipients of the Ravishing Reads award from the Erotic Writers Guild:

The Inheritor (Book Six of the Marketplace Series)
The long-awaited sixth installment of Laura Antoniou's Marketplace series! Richly told, as interconnecting threads of Chris Parker's previously unseen past meet his complicated present, The Inheritor also weaves in the narratives of many favorite Marketplace characters, including Robin, Ken Mandarin, Imala Anderson, and features appearances by many more, including Jiro, Rachel, Michael, Grendel, and Chris's current owner, Tetsuo.
Also available in paperback!
Price: $9.99
Formats: :
Lips Like Ice
Erotic science fiction at its best. Lydia awakens in the court of a strange fantasy-like world, where she discovers she's been taken to be a young alien noble's new pet. Her consuming lust for her captor creates a deep and unexpected conflict with her feminist sense of self--she wants him too, on her own terms. But in a world fraught with hidden dangers, her terms are not open for discussion.
Also available in paperback!
Price: $6.99
Price: $3.99
Format :

Erotica for Geeks